CENSE
Please Donate!

2018 is a critical year. Help us meet our $150k goal and double your donation with the $40k matching pool from the CENSE Board!

$150,000
90% Funded
$134,345 Raised
$3,561 Match $ left
173 Donors

Email the Key Stakeholders

Your voice matters and can make a critical difference in the outcome of this project. CENSE encourages you to email the key stakeholders in this project. The Bellevue City Council is the lead agency and has been granted the most authority in this process – council@bellevuewa.gov. You can also email everyone listed with a single click [choosing this option will result in an email generated by your default email app].

Bellevue – Key city staff

Brad Miyake Bellevue City Manager bmiyake@bellevuewa.gov
Carol Helland Bellevue Land Use Director chelland@bellevuewa.gov
Mike Brennan Bellevue City Planner mbrennan@bellevuewa.gov
Heidi Bedwell Bellevue Environmental Review HBedwell@bellevuewa.gov
Nicholas Matz Development – Sr. Planner nmatz@bellevuewa.gov

Bellevue – Mayor + Council **LEAD AGENCY, HAS DECIDING VOTE

John Chelminiak Bellevue Mayor, Councilmember 3 jchelminiak@bellevuewa.gov
Lynne Robinson Bellevue Deputy Mayor, Councilmember 6 lrobinson@bellevuewa.gov
John Stokes Bellevue City Councilmember 1 jstokes@bellevuewa.gov
Conrad Lee Bellevue City Councilmember 2 clee@bellevuewa.gov
Jennifer Robertson Bellevue City Councilmember 7 j.robertson@bellevuewa.gov
Jared Nieuwenhuis Bellevue City Councilmember 4 jnieuwenhuis@bellevuewa.gov
Janice Zahn Bellevue City Councilmember 5 jzahn@bellevuewa.gov

Newcastle Mayor + City Council

Rich Crispo Mayor richc@ci.newcastle.wa.us
Gordon Bisset Deputy Mayor, Council Member 4 gordonb@ci.newcastle.wa.us
Dave Mitchell Council Member 5 davem@newcastlewa.gov
Allen Dauterman Council Member 3 allend@ci.newcastle.wa.us
Carol Simpson Council Member 2 carols@ci.newcastle.wa.us
Linda Newing Council Member 1 lindan@ci.newcastle.wa.us
Tamra Kammin Council Member 6 tamrak@newcastlewa.gov
Tom Magers Council Member 7 tomm@newcastlewa.gov

Renton Mayor + City Council

Denis Law Mayor email form
Randy Corman Councilmember rcorman@rentonwa.gov
Armondo Pavone Councilmember apavone@rentonwa.gov
Don Persson Councilmember dpersson@rentonwa.gov
Ruth Pérez Councilmember rperez@rentonwa.gov
Ed Prince Council President eprince@rentonwa.gov
Ryan McIrvin Councilmember rmcirvin@rentonwa.gov
Carol Ann Witschi Councilmember cwitschi@rentonwa.gov

Redmond Mayor + City Council

John Marchione Mayor mayor@redmond.gov
Jeralee Anderson, Angela Birney, David Carson, Steve Fields, Hank Margeson, Hank Myers, Tanika Padhye  City Council council@redmond.gov

King County Board

Dow Constantine King County Executive kcexec@kingcounty.gov

Washington Utilities & Transportation Commission (WUTC)

David Danner Chair of the WUTC ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Danny Kermode WUTC, Sr. Policy Advisor dkermode@utc.wa.gov
Ann Rendahl WUTC Commissioner arendahl@utc.wa.gov
Steven Johnson WUTC, Sr. Policy Advisor sjohnson@utc.wa.gov
Philip Jones WUTC, Commissioner pjones@utc.wa.gov
Mark Vasconi WUTC, Directory Regulatory mvasconi@utc.wa.gov
Juliana Williams WUTC jwilliam@utc.wa.gov
Roger Kouchi WUTC Complaint Division rkouchi@utc.wa.gov

WA Attorney General’s Office

Simon ffitch WA State Attorney General’s Office simon@atg.wa.gov

State Legislative Personnel

William Parmer Rep. Senn Staff Aide/Scheduler william.parmer@leg.wa.gov
Kim O’Farrell WA State Rep. Jeff Morris Aide kim.o’farrell@leg.wa.gov
Kyle Burleigh Sen. Litzow’s Legislative Asst. kyle.burleigh@leg.wa.gov
David Postman Gov. Inslee’s Office david.postman@gov.wa.gov
Stephen Uy Gov. Inslee’s Office stephen.uy@gov.wa.gov

Federal Representatives/Senators

Patrick Chiarelli Rep. Adam Smith Legislative Aide patrick.chiarelli@mail.house.gov
Nataly Morales Sen. Patty Murray’s Office nataly_morales@murray.senate.gov
Tommy Bauer Sen. Maria Cantwell’s office Tommy_Bauer@cantwell.senate.gov

Get Connected

Connect with us on social media and spread the word to your friends, family and community!

Support CENSE!

Your donation ensures our full participation in the process!

Donate

What else can I do?

As a grassroots organization, our strength comes through member participation.  Together we’ll ensure a safe and smart energy future for our community.

for our monthly newsletter
a letter to a newspaper's editor
Find out more about ways to donate your time!
Inform your neighbors using our door-to-door kit or help fundraise